Terrierklubbens BPH - grupp vid Örkelljunga Brukshundklubb

 

Figuranter

Eva Weber tel. 070 98 45438  
eva.weber@hassleholm.se

Maria Cronqvist tel. 070 21 43288
hyrtoaletten@gmail.com

Marianne Städe tel. 072 70 34333
marianne.stade@gmail.com

Thomas Brorsson tel. 070 93 75453
brorsson.thomas1@gmail.com


Testledare
Elisabeth Nydahl tel. 070 77 92218
nydahl411@live.se

Julia Vigetoft tel. 070 14 90541
julia.vigetoft@gmail.com

Lotta Danielsen tel. 070 85 43830
lancashire@bredband.net

Maria Lindström tel. 070 78 92011
cookie@telia.com

Marie Vigetoft tel. 076 84 64676
m.vigetoft@gmail.com

Sören von Berger tel. 070 87 06241
llf3503@gmail.com


Beskrivare
Anna-Lena Nennestam tel. 070 23 89227
nennestam@telia.com

Carina Thulin tel. 073 64 31555
carinathulin@live.se

Ken Lundahl tel. 070 88 72909
ken.lundahl42@gmail.com

Louise Adamsson tel. 076 18 81739
louise.adamsson@telia.com

2017-12-01 / KL